"Blogging isn't journalism, it's graffiti with punctuation."

>let’s see how many cultures i can insult in 5 weeks

>what i’ll miss most:

countdown to christine’s mediterranean extravaganza: TIME.

i’ve msn-messengered the fuck outta my friends, emailed the snot outta my farewells, phone-called the shit outta my family. we all use exclamation points and wax romantic. we wish wellness and luck, and hope for future get-togethers. my goodbye-breakfast with vicki this morning fills my last hours with glorious avocados, berkeley street homes, jazzercise music videos, way-of-the-whore novels, and sweaty hugs.

now, i’ve said all my goodbyes.

i’m good to go.

when i miss you, i’ll remind myself:

my body is a boat, and you are travelling in me

ciao

3 responses

  1. >Awesome pictures

    August 5, 2005 at 7:56 PM

  2. Awesome pictures

    August 5, 2005 at 7:56 PM

  3. Pingback: See you later Canada, I’m off to Thailand & Cambodia NOW! « The Spadina Monologues

Leave a Reply

