"Blogging isn't journalism, it's graffiti with punctuation."

>2 more photos

>i found 2 more photos of gizmo and me at buddha club, this time, just the two of us, no weird blonde girls . . .

try and tell me he’s not brutally hot.

especially in that second photo.

(i need one hand to type this.)

i guess that’s why i just can’t let him go, like i have the others. it’s why, when my train of thought blurs from the sky or the horizon, i think of things that have happened here, and how sad it makes me feel, like the desperate chicks i have always laughed at, and have now become.

you can find the original photos here.

5 responses

  1. >I was surfing through a few blogs and came across yours and wanted to say very nice job on the content, so I have bookmarked your site for futurereference.Just in case you are interested I have a gold coin prices site. It pretty much covers gold coin prices related stuff.Stop by sometime :=)

    August 21, 2005 at 4:54 PM

  2. Anonymous

    I was surfing through a few blogs and came across yours and wanted to say very nice job on the content, so I have bookmarked your site for futurereference.Just in case you are interested I have a < HREF="http://www.the-complete-coin-connection.com" REL="nofollow">gold coin prices <> site. It pretty much covers gold coin prices related stuff.Stop by sometime :=)

    August 21, 2005 at 4:54 PM

  3. >Honey, that just means that you have a beating heart under that cold, dead exterior of yours. I’m relieved to find that you actually have the ability to form an emotional attachment to someone. Welcome, honey, you’ve finally become a woman.

    August 22, 2005 at 8:34 PM

  4. Honey, that just means that you have a beating heart under that cold, dead exterior of yours. I’m relieved to find that you actually have the ability to form an emotional attachment to someone. Welcome, honey, you’ve finally become a woman.

    August 22, 2005 at 8:34 PM

  5. Pingback: you better run, better run, faster than my bullet «

Leave a Reply

