"Blogging isn't journalism, it's graffiti with punctuation."

>quick aside inbetween photo blogs . .

>check out my reviews of Bon Jovi’s and Ryan Cabrera’s latest albums here

enough diplomacy, those soul-less fame-hogs deserve to be told the truth.

avi‘s b-day is coming up, and she fills me in on hilarious updates. we roll our eyes at the follies of the “crazies.”

vicki takes me out for tequila-bookworm-tea and indulges me in rambling through 13 rolls of european photos. she’s gonna be a fucking huge actress one day.

jess msn’s me and insists we go for cafés and catch-ups. i love her juggling-boyfriend joie-de-vivre.

werdna tells me i probably now have the drinking skills to mop the floor with him. is that a promise?

claudia takes me out for starfucks, and i realize how much i missed listening to her sultry voice, even when she’s discussing breast cancer.

i run into alicia in osgoode station, my charismatically lovely partner in crime, and she asks me to be a judge at indie week. seeing as how i’m incredible judgemental, of course i welcome the opportunity.

former roommate/best friend jeannine and i sit down at second cup at 8pm. we say goodnight at 1am. that’s how we talk — 5 hours is never enough. we laugh, we cry, we pay 25 cents for this street guy to tell us raunchy jokes, i show her my tan lines and accidentally flash her my nips. we were meant to be a duo.

i haven’t eaten one complete meal today. european habits die hard.

6 responses

  1. >Now you’ve got me thinking. I really enjoy this blog, I’ll definitely pop around more often, keep it up!Feel free to pay a visit to my Canada immigration site. It might not be your “cup of tea”, but it covers Canada immigration related topics.

    September 21, 2005 at 5:58 AM

  2. Anonymous

    Now you’ve got me thinking. I really enjoy this blog, I’ll definitely pop around more often, keep it up!Feel free to pay a visit to my < HREF="http://www.softlandings.com" REL="nofollow">Canada immigration<> site. It might not be your “cup of tea”, but it covers Canada immigration related topics.

    September 21, 2005 at 5:58 AM

  3. >Nice blog! I’m adding it to my bookmarks!I have a Google Adsense site. It pretty much covers Google Adsense related stuff. (And I’ve got lots of great new programs!)Have a look sometime!

    September 21, 2005 at 6:01 AM

  4. Anonymous

    Nice blog! I’m adding it to my bookmarks!I have a < HREF="http://www.internet-web-success.com/intro/index.html" REL="nofollow">Google Adsense<> site. It pretty much covers Google Adsense related stuff. (And I’ve got lots of great new programs!)Have a look sometime!

    September 21, 2005 at 6:01 AM

  5. >Hello, just visited your blog, it’s informative. I also have a website related togoogle adsense software. So make sure you visit and hope it’s useful.

    October 12, 2005 at 9:21 AM

  6. Gordon

    Hello, just visited your blog, it’s informative. I also have a website related to< HREF="http://www.mywebmoney.com/google-adsense-software/index.htm" REL="nofollow">google adsense software<>. So make sure you visit and hope it’s useful.

    October 12, 2005 at 9:21 AM

Leave a Reply

