"Blogging isn't journalism, it's graffiti with punctuation."

>i want my danish

>just a quickie post today as i spend my last remaining hours in copenhagen. tomorrow: run off to berlin.

achtung.

just wanted to draw your attention to this — Christina Habberjam’s blog Days Go By was a feature profile on The Blogerati Files here, and she cites me as one of her favourite reads.

can i get a wut wut?

i’m flattered christina (can i just call you chris #2 ?)

check out her blog, it’s rich in chris-goodness and toronto-ativity.

my feet are tingling and i don’t know if it’s because i’ve been sitting on them as i type at this console, or if because they are world weary.

my feet are like the walls.

off to spend my kroners…

3 responses

  1. >Hey, thanks for the props here too 🙂 I think what drew me to your blog was the title – awesome. But the writing is what kept me coming back!

    July 26, 2006 at 1:09 PM

  2. Hey, thanks for the props here too 🙂 I think what drew me to your blog was the title – awesome. But the writing is what kept me coming back!

    July 26, 2006 at 1:09 PM

  3. Pingback: I want my Danish | The Spadina Monologues

Leave a Reply

