"Blogging isn't journalism, it's graffiti with punctuation."

>jma

>while you are awake, my heart comes undone
slowly unravels in a ball of yarn
the devil collects it with a grin
our love in a ball of yarn
he’ll never return it

so when you come back, we’ll have to make new love

-bjork


just in time
you found me just in time
before you came my time was running low
i was lost, the losing dice were tossed
my bridges all were crossed,
no where to go
now you’re here, and i know where i’m going
no more doubt, no more fear
i found my way
so let’s live today, any way
change me once again
you changed my lonely nights that lucky day

-nina simone

nobody said it was easy
no one ever said it would be this hard.

-coldplay

i’ve got soul but i’m not a soldier

-the killers (you were right)

i’m back in toronto, but i’m not here.

my body dissolved into molecules onto the floor of gare du nord.

Leave a Reply

