"Blogging isn't journalism, it's graffiti with punctuation."

up on the roof

how did i get this shot of Little Italy at night?

because i climbed a roof!

LOOK AT ME! I’M CLIMBING ROOFS NOW! i’m totally punk rock!

BAD TO THE BONE!

ME!

BAD!

I had to climb up to the roof and then hoist myself over a railing to get up here. I totally smashed my lady-bits on the railing in the process. Sonuvabitch. That’s gonna leave a mark. No wonder women don’t often tresspass. That’s a dumb-male sorta sport.

Anyway, why was I tresspassing on a roof?


That’s why.

Oh Anser, I will do anything pour vous. Seriously, I love Anser’s shit. Will you please do one of my face? I will pay you in kisses! SWEARSIES!

Check out my ANSER category for more of his work that I’ve photographed!

5 responses

  1. nice one estima

    February 29, 2012 at 12:52 PM

  2. first the haunted with ghost and then the smashed lady parts. maybe you should wear a cup. Cool piece by Anser tho!!!!

    February 29, 2012 at 1:14 PM

  3. Pingback: and the ANSER is …. «

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.