"Blogging isn't journalism, it's graffiti with punctuation."

Check out my film review of To Rome With Love, directed by Woody Allen

I haven’t been much of a film reviewer this year because I was uber busy with other projects (hello finishing my novel!). But I like to freshen up my critiquing skills every now and then. Click here to read my review of To Rome With Love, directed by Woody Allen and featuring an all-star cast (Allen, Alec Baldwin, Penelope Cruz, Jesse Eisenberg, Ellen Page, Roberto Benigni).

Little trivia for you: did you know that Penelope Cruz learned how to speak Italian for her role in Don’t Move? I saw that film when it came out and found it highly leotarded. But hey, she can still rock the tongue!

Film opens today! Enjoy!

One response

  1. You won the Internets for today! Thankyou!

    July 7, 2012 at 1:40 AM

Leave a Reply

