"Blogging isn't journalism, it's graffiti with punctuation."

All roads lead to happiness

I accidentally stumbled upon Washington Square Park where the L’arc de Triomphe rip-off sits. I know this from the tee-vee! And cut-away shots from Friends! As I walked through the park one hot early July evening, I noticed the “to happiness” chalked into the ground, but it lead me in different directions…

I filmed my confusion at the different directions in my street art short


this shot was an accident but i quite like it.

Leave a Reply

