"Blogging isn't journalism, it's graffiti with punctuation."

Nick Walker’s heart explodes into many winged things

20121007-233657.jpg
Many thanks to Miss Heather over at my fav blog New York Shitty for giving me directions to this piece. It’s another Nick Walker original and I cannot express the beauty it espouses, nor how it makes my heart ache. It says everything wonderful yet melancholy about the cosmic act of love.

20121007-233722.jpg
This was on Troutman near St Nicholas in Bushwick, Brooklyn (in the heart of Bushwick 5pointz)
Check out my Nick Walker category for more of his work I’ve found.

(I’m blogging from my iPad from here on out so forgive the wonky formatting. Some things cannot be helped.)

2 responses

  1. Pingback: Nick Walker in the LES and Bushwick 5Pointz « The Spadina Monologues

  2. Pingback: 2014: The Year That Taught Me Exactly What I’m Made Of | The Spadina Monologues

Leave a Reply

