"Blogging isn't journalism, it's graffiti with punctuation."

Come fly with me, let’s fly, let’s fly away…

20121112-121138.jpg
But first, wait in several airport terminals for hours on end with spotty wifi!
Right now I’m at my stopover in Doha. That’s the capital of Qatar, in case you never picked up a National Geographic. It’s also where Al Jazeera English is based. I watch them a lot because their news is really critical of the Western media propaganda machine, and their anchors are from England and look totally out of place.

Can you tell I’m somewhat of a grumpy flyer?

I’m a cranky, moody cow.

Moo.

Anyhoo, because of my ethnicity, everyone is looking at me and wondering why I’m not in a burqa.

Sigh.

I miss Thailand.

London, Ho!

Leave a Reply

