"Blogging isn't journalism, it's graffiti with punctuation."

More from Space Invader in Cologne

Of course I had to return to Cologne so that Lars and I could do more ‘Vader hunting. The first time around just wasn’t enough! And look just how many we found this time around!

As you can see, now that I am in possession of my laptop again (after THREE MONTHS of blogging from an iPad! UGH!), I am back to watermarking my photographs. Too much thieving a-gwan up in hurrr!

The above photograph is by Lars. WHERE IS THE ‘VADER, ME NO SEE!

The bridge that goes over the Rhine has a lot of lover’s locks on it, which can distract you from more important things ….

I INVADE COLOGNE, INDEED.

Love how this ‘Vader seems to be giving the cathedral the stink-eye.

This one we found at night when we weren’t really paying attention to where we were going. Also, since ‘Vader usually puts his pieces up on high, this was a great yet unusual find.

Hey, Daddy-Long-Legs! DOWN IN FRONT!

Check out my Space Invader category for more of his pieces that I’ve photographed around the world.

Leave a Reply

