"Blogging isn't journalism, it's graffiti with punctuation."

Avail myself of Invaders

Seems I will never stop finding Space Invaders in this life. They follow me everywhere I go.

This was on Brick Lane.


I’m not convinced this one is a real Space Invader, but it’s done in the same style as his, so let’s include it, shall we.

Around the corner from Brick Lane.


it’s HUGE. #ThatsWhatSheSaid

In a back alley near Brick Lane.

 

Check out my Space Invader category for more of his works that I’ve photographed around the world.

Leave a Reply

