"Blogging isn't journalism, it's graffiti with punctuation."

Louis Vuitton Hijab

Today, I’m on the bus going along Great Eastern Road toward Shoreditch Town Hall, and I see these eyes popping out from the other, enviable side of the windows. A delivery truck was blocking her, so I literally stood there and waited, well after it got dark, for the van to move so I could photograph her. Granted, all I had on me was my iPad camera, not my regular camera, so sorry for the graininess, but hey, she’s a BEE-YUTE.

Since this is a photograph-wheatpaste, and it is the same style as JR, it makes me wonder if this is his work. It’s not part of the Inside Out Project, but it’s very much in JR’s style.


Those eyes.


Until I can get confirmation, let’s just file this under JR, shall we?


Check out my JR category for more of his work that I’ve photographed.

Leave a Reply

