"Blogging isn't journalism, it's graffiti with punctuation."

Phlegm in Peckham Rye

This Phlegm mural was in the same courtyard as the Roa that I posted earlier this week. The Roa was easier to photograph than the Phlegm because the cafe that’s situated in the courtyard had erected a stupid awning that was in the way. Yes, people want to drink outside without the London rain pouring down on them, but it’s blocking the Phlegm! DON’T YOU KNOW WHO THIS IS?!

See what I mean? I had to angle and manoeuvre my way around the awning just to get a shot.

I like how they light comes down exactly where a painted candle is situated.

WHO YOU LOOKING AT?

Check out my Phlegm category for more of his work that I’ve photographed.

One response

  1. Pingback: Roa’s got Phlegm | The Spadina Monologues

Leave a Reply

