"Blogging isn't journalism, it's graffiti with punctuation."

Mobstr: A Wall + A Thought = An Art Piece


I was wandering through the back roads near Old Street because I was actually looking for something else, when I came across this unblemished Mobstr! Almost all of the Mobstr’s I have found up until this date have been so badly damaged or tagged, it’s hard to see their original beauty.

I love how Mobstr always pokes fun at the sanctity that street art has curiously garnered as of late.


Hey! Down in front!

Check out my Mobstr category for more of his pieces that I’ve photographed in London!

Leave a Reply

