"Blogging isn't journalism, it's graffiti with punctuation."

C215 keeps London on its toes

As I’ve blogged all about this past month, C215 hit the streets of London recently, and I’m still finding more of his pieces all over Shoreditch, Hoxton, and Brick Lane!

Look into her eyes, what do you see?

Awww, bless.


see it?


aww, something for the young lovers!

I had actually walked right by this one without noticing it, and an hour later, as I was making my way back, I saw it and literally kicked myself for missing it the first time! That’s the thing about street art, if you’re eyes are elsewhere you can miss real gems.

Adorbs.

Cube trademark.


behind bars!

This one is particularly special….

Do you see what’s next to the cube trademark?

His actual signature! Christian Guemy!


extreme close up!

This one kinda freaks me out. He looks like the creepy janitor at everyone’s high school that we all used to hear muttered warnings about.


actually kinda scary

GAH!


schexy

215 medical marijuana…check.


a two-parter on this here door

The doey-eyed man is looking up…

…at the soaring bird.

Oh and did I mention that C215 himself liked one of my photos on Instagram! SCORE!

Check out my C215 category for more of his work that I’ve photographed all around the world!

Leave a Reply

