"Blogging isn't journalism, it's graffiti with punctuation."

Life is either a daring adventure or nothing at all

20130303-132322.jpg
I left Canada six months ago without a return ticket, not knowing where life would take me. I have been living out of a backpack, rationing food, sleeping on buses and railway station benches. I have written, I have photographed, I have filmed, I have run, I have swam, I have danced all night, I have cycled, I have froze, I have bronzed, I have planked, I have made 13 different countries know my name, I have coughed up blood and screamed til I was hoarse… After a very sad September, I just wanted to feel the Earth moving before my eyes again, carrying me with it to some unknown destination.

Today I move from London UK to Cologne Germany for the beginning of another great journey…

20130303-132450.jpg

Don’t wait up.

20130303-132336.jpg

6 responses

  1. Wishing you the best of luck in your new adventures 🙂

    March 3, 2013 at 8:56 AM

  2. Liana

    YAY you 🙂

    March 3, 2013 at 9:00 AM

  3. You have balls of steel.

    Good luck to you!

    March 3, 2013 at 11:50 AM

Leave a Reply

