"Blogging isn't journalism, it's graffiti with punctuation."

More of C215’s London extravaganza

As you can see from my C215 category, I’ve found so much of the Parisian artist’s work after his recent Blightey visit … and the hits just keep on coming. How did I miss these the first time around?


These were all on Brick Lane, and some of them had already been put behind plexiglass to protect them!


Pussy snuggles! I’ve actually photographed this one before, back in November, but whatever, double your pleasure.


Kitteh wants his snuggle bum.

Check out my C215 category for more of his work that I’ve photographed around the world πŸ™‚

One response

  1. Super good, and good photos too.

    May 7, 2013 at 4:06 PM

Leave a Reply

