"Blogging isn't journalism, it's graffiti with punctuation."

“We love even the scary looking ones.” -Herakut


I found this mural by international graff superstar Herakut in the Ehrenfeld area of Cologne (on Venloer strasse). Then German saying on the left translates to (I think) “Without you, i would not trust me.” … this is me exercising my German skills, I’ve been learning it on my own since January because I can’t afford the classes right now …I think I’m doing okay but progress is slow.

EDIT: LET tells me that it really either translates to “without you, i wouldn’t dare” or “without you, i wouldn’t have the heart.”

DAMMIT! so close.

Leave a Reply

