"Blogging isn't journalism, it's graffiti with punctuation."

What I see when I use the toilet


Found this near Shoreditch High Street, London. Because of the binary colours, it took me a while to figure out what it was exactly I was looking at. I recognized the legs. Then I saw the undies. Then the purse on the floor, which at first I mistook for an empty kleenex box (and then I thought, is she masturbating?). Straight ahead, I couldn’t tell that was a door, I thought it might be a television. But then the floor revealed itself to be tiled, and she must be in the loo, I figured.

Yup, that’s what I see.


The unknown artist chose a great spot on the wall for this wheatpaste.

Top marks.

Leave a Reply

