"Blogging isn't journalism, it's graffiti with punctuation."

Fred le Chevalier’s body (of work)

Remember yesterday when I said to pay attention to this empty wall under this Space Invader?

I photographed this one day.

Came back a few days later, and found this:


The work is by Parisian artist Fred le Chevalier, whom I have blogged about before. That’s how quickly street art happens. The one moment you’re not looking, bam. Art happens.

And here’s a whole bunch more of his stuff that I found all around Paris…


This translates to, “I inhabit a house in me. -Fred le Chevalier”


Another FlC underneath another ‘Vader🙂

One response

  1. Great job at finding these..there are awesome…love them…thanks for sharing

    July 3, 2013 at 9:59 AM

Leave a Reply

