"Blogging isn't journalism, it's graffiti with punctuation."

An Unknown Couple

IMG_2985
Only one graffiti-haul makes me look this happy….


STIK! Found in Dulwich (obviously), his work here is based on An Unknown Couple by Thomas Gainsborough.


Look at ’em. Just chillin. All suave.


And they complement the sky.


Woah, what’s this in the alley? I almost missed this!


This is based on The Guardian Angel by Franceschini.


Aw bless.


Man, the sky was gorgeous when I was finding all these Stiks!


Hahahah! Dude on the left is all, don’t touch me bro!!
This is based on The Fall of Man by Pieter Coecke van Aelst.


Skyyyyyyyyyy.


Woah, now he’s allowed to put them on houses??!! People always ask me, “if you love street art, how would you feel if someone came and did this to your home?” Well, clearly, this is a prime example that that would rule.


I love how she’s just leaning on his knee… I mean, I dunno if this is a man and a woman, so I’ll just assume.
This is based on Elizabeth and Mary Davidson – Tily Kettle.


This was just a few houses down.


This is based on the Linley Sisters by Thomas Gainsborough.


Moving out of Dulwich, I found this Stik up in the Bethnal Green area that I’d never seen before. I’m sure it’s super old, but it’s new to me!


Check out my Stik category for more of his work that I’ve photographed!

Leave a Reply

