"Blogging isn't journalism, it's graffiti with punctuation."

Aladdin Sane is in Brixton


The glorious work of Jimmy C strikes again 🙂 From what I’ve been able to determine, this went up in Brixton over the summer. I missed everything good last year.


Finding this was particularly fortuitous, because I found it on David Bowie’s birfday!

I dunno if Bowie himself has ever really been in Brixton. Probably, I mean, he married Angie in Bromley which is a short bus ride away…. so let’s pretend this mural is site-specific 🙂

Check out my James Cochrane category for more his work that I’ve photographed around the world 🙂

One response

  1. Pingback: 2014: The Year That Taught Me Exactly What I’m Made Of | The Spadina Monologues

Leave a Reply

