"Blogging isn't journalism, it's graffiti with punctuation."

The Best of Spark London

Jan 14 Programme Draft 1.001.jpg.001

As I mentioned previously, I’ve been asked by the lovely munchkins at Spark London to tell more stories from my fucktard life at this curated event of true stories stranger than fiction.

This Monday, February 3rd! It starts at 7:30 and tickets are a mere £6.50.
Directions to the Canal Cafe Theatre can be found here
Info on Spark London can be found here.

And donations to cure my trembling nerves can be sent via PayPal. Ack!

I can use all of this as research fodder for my academic lecture this summer, right?

4 responses

  1. Pingback: BIG NEWS: Watch me in an episode of Channel 4′s #FirstDates ! | The Spadina Monologues

  2. Pingback: Leaving Las London | The Spadina Monologues

  3. Pingback: 2014: The Year That Taught Me Exactly What I’m Made Of | The Spadina Monologues

  4. Pingback: Storytelling in the Spotlight | The Spadina Monologues

Leave a Reply

