"Blogging isn't journalism, it's graffiti with punctuation."

#C215 and #Invader pieces in London that are probably old but I just found them


How did I not see this before?!!!


I walk down this area of Shoreditch all the time! SORRY C215!

Check out my C215 category for more of his work I’ve photographed around the world.

Now this Space Invader is clearly old as it’s chipping away. The fact that I missed this consistently is THE MOST EMBARRASSING because it’s on Curtain Road RIGHT NEXT TO THE CAFE FIX 126 which I go to ALL THE FUCKING TIME. Literally, I am a regular at Fix 126 and I have a loyalty card and everything. So clearly, I have been walking by this Invader for YEARS and never noticed it. WHAT THE HELL, CHRISTINE.


See those people sitting on the benches next to the sandwich board? yeah, that’s Fix 126.


I really should hang my head in shame.

Check out my Space Invader category for all of his pieces that I’ve photographed around the world.

Leave a Reply

