"Blogging isn't journalism, it's graffiti with punctuation."

Confessions of a Reality TV Whore: A Cautionary Tale

vicesecond1

Check out my latest essay in VICE, about the clusterfuck that is reality TV, and how I shit-talked my way onto not one, but two of ’em. Click the above image or click here to read.

If you missed it, here’s my VICE essay from last week about my bushy fucking demon-eyebrows.

Like last week, my essay is one of the most popular on the Vice network.

mostpopularvice

 

Fanks for reading, munchkins!

2 responses

  1. Pingback: My latest VICE essay: Germany’s flea markets have a dirty little secret | The Spadina Monologues

  2. Pingback: My latest #VICE essay: Don’t ask me to kill your cat, m’kay? | The Spadina Monologues

Leave a Reply

