"Blogging isn't journalism, it's graffiti with punctuation."

3 responses

  1. Pingback: MERRY CHRIST(ine esti)MAS: 2015 Year In Review | The Spadina Monologues

  2. Cyndi MacMillan

    Hello Christina: I loved this short story. It has the coolest cross-tones. Perseverance does pay! Haha! I’m in that particular Grain issue, too. Phantom Limbs page 90. Yes, the editors of Grain are a wonderful. I do hope they update their site, soon, so that any 2015 issues can be seen prior to purchase. I’ll keep on the look out for your work. I am certain that I will see your byline often. 🙂 Cheers, Cyndi MacMillan

    February 29, 2016 at 7:31 AM

    • Aw fanks so much lady! I’m travelling right now but when I get home I’ll grab my copy and read your stuff! I’ve been published a few times since that issue, check out the newer posts on this here blog! Cheers!

      February 29, 2016 at 8:42 AM

Leave a Reply

