"Blogging isn't journalism, it's graffiti with punctuation."

Listen to my story on the @RaconteursStory podcast!

As many of you know, I’ve been doing live storytelling and spoken word for about 4 years now and I’ve been really lucky with all the places I’ve been invited to speak – London UK, NYC, and all over Toronto. You can watch many of my performances on my YouTube and also listen to the rest on my Soundcloud! Anyway, one of the places I’ve performed at twice Raconteurs Storytelling, has just relaunched their podcast and I appear in episode 3 “Appearances,” where I tell my story of my ethnicity and the mild racism that comes with being othered and “exotic.”

Click here to listen! You can also subscribe to their podcast on iTunes!

And don’t forget to check out the official Christine Estima dot com for more of my Spoken Word, published writing, and more!

Leave a Reply

