"Blogging isn't journalism, it's graffiti with punctuation."

ICYMI: Check out my interview in @Macleans Magazine!

Maclean’s Magazine, the largest political commentary national magazine in Canada, interviewed me and my boyfriend Gabe about our post-pandemic travel plans, and it was published online! It’s also going to be in the January 2021 print issue as well (can’t wait to get my hands on a copy!). During this time of closed borders and health concerns, travel has had to be pushed to the back burner. So we’re using this time to save money for a huge around-the-world trip that we hope we’ll be able to do in 2022, and we spoke all about the ins and outs of that feasibility with Maclean’s. Click here to read!

I’m so pleased that my life and the things I have to say always seems to catch the attention of the media. Even though I work in media, I usually write about other people and newsworthy topics. It’s nice to know that my own voice and experiences (along with my life partner, of course) are deemed by many to be newsworthy too.

Enjoy and don’t forget to visit my official Christine Estima dot com! There you’ll find and read all the times the media has profiled and interviewed me! Fanks for the support munchkins!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.